Hold and Release

How can be this controlled in that simulator? Can HIDmacros be used with this application?
Post Reply
Vanrael
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 Jan 2019, 13:18

Hold and Release

Post by Vanrael » 07 Jan 2019, 13:25

Hello,
I'm completely new to HIDmacros.
I have Footpedal, and I would like to set it so when I press and hold it, it will input R-CRTL+R-ALT+Num1 and when released it would input R-ALT+Num1. (I want to use is for Hold scene switch in OBS and release for switching it back)
Is that even possible, and if so can you be so nice to guide me to make it work?
Best regards
Gabe

I3ordo
Posts: 7
Joined: 01 Oct 2018, 06:58

Re: Hold and Release

Post by I3ordo » 28 Jan 2019, 13:02

i am looking for a similar solution, "double appreciation" in in effect.

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 600
Joined: 01 Nov 2010, 13:00
Location: Prague, Czech republic
Contact:

Re: Hold and Release

Post by admin » 28 Jan 2019, 14:04

Petr Medek
LUAmacros author

Post Reply