running application?

Announcements, questions
Post Reply
crockery
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Apr 2018, 10:26

running application?

Post by crockery » 29 Apr 2018, 10:30

luamacros can run specific application on windows? like hidmacros?

I have no idea about coding, but I made my own shorcut second keyboard.
and I want to make some keys for starting application button.

help me.
Thanks

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 497
Joined: 01 Nov 2010, 13:00
Location: Prague, Czech republic
Contact:

Re: running application?

Post by admin » 02 May 2018, 08:50

Just have a look at quickstart script which is part of zip package (samples). It's also described in how-to section here.
Petr Medek
LUAmacros author

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests